Call off the search party, I’m alive

Leave a comment

April 14, 2011 by jessperriam

Dear friends and wellwishers,

Hi there. Sorry I have neglected you via this blog. I’ve been otherwise occupied doing the following things:

a) enjoying the lovely spring sunshine with friends and picnics and ice cream.

b) working on the other side of the fence at a PR firm. It’s manic. But it’s valuable to see how people in that industry work. It also makes me contemplate the benefits of being the storyteller rather than the storyseller.

c) catching up with Northern Quarter friends and watching obscure TV comedies from the 90s.

There are many things I’d love to blog about but there has simply been no time to sit in front of the laptop and transfer them from my brain to yours.

But know that I miss you all and my Manchester friends want to see pictures of you and flow charts to understand how you correspond to my life, when I talk about you all.

Don’t be a stranger!

Love,

Jess

Leave a Reply

Older stories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and get Jess' most recent Manchester missive fresh in your email inbox

Join 15 other followers

