In between food comas…

3

December 24, 2010 by jessperriam

I just wanted to say Merry Christmas to everyone who has taken some time out to follow along the adventures of me and my little blog that could.

2010 has been an amazing year, it’s exceeded my expectations and stretched me further than I ever thought possible. I could wax lyrical about the year that was, but I would bore you senseless. So I’ll make it short and sweet: thanks for being there each step of the way.

Whatever your beliefs, I hope you have a Christmas where you can relax and reflect, take stock and take some time out with those who mean the world to you.

Make it special.

3 thoughts on “In between food comas…

  1. Jacob Black says:

    Thank you Jess, for giving us something to read that entertained, enriched and in some cases enlightened (ps: I HATE that word with a passion, but I can’t think of another one and it’s very accurate in this instance).

    I think you’re a brilliant writer, a fantastic philosopher and a terrific traveler (just to keep up the alliteration).

    Merry Christmas, Happy New Year, and because I won’t get to say it before you leave, I hope your adventure in the UK is as rewarding as you deserve it to be.

    Lots of Love.

    JB

  2. recycledrose says:

    merry christmas and happy nye lovely! i am stuck in an airport in nice (could be stuck in worse places).. your blog is keeping nick and i entertained 😉

    • jessperriam says:

      I too have been stuck in Nice. And it’s so delightful I felt bad for saying I was stuck there. I was merely delayed there, forced to sit on the pebbly beach and watch a brilliant sunset. I’m sorry you’re in the airport, but hey, stoked that you and Nick are spending quality time with my words!

Leave a Reply

Older stories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and get Jess' most recent Manchester missive fresh in your email inbox

Join 15 other followers

