The second coming of Q&A

2

July 16, 2010 by jessperriam

It’s been a slow week in Albania, because it’s chilling out, taking a siesta, beating the heat.

So here’s your chance to ask me anything about Egypt, Turkey, Albania or what on earth is happening next*

If there’s anything you’d like to know, anything you think I haven’t talked about but should have. If you’d like me to get all the currency from my purse and count it and then try to convert it into Australian dollars, I can do that too – there are nine currencies to choose from in there. My brain may melt but I can give it a go.

But seriously. Ask me anything. Your time starts… now!

*Disclaimer: I may not actually be able to tell you what on earth is happening next, but hey, try me.

2 thoughts on “The second coming of Q&A

  1. Emma says:

    What’s this about you not coming back to Perth? Is that a long term thing or did you just ring them say goodbye???? Loving the blog btw…

  2. recycledrose says:

    will you ever come back to perth jessy p? and if so when ? x x x

Leave a Reply

Older stories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and get Jess' most recent Manchester missive fresh in your email inbox

Join 15 other followers

