It’s started

Leave a comment

May 14, 2010 by jessperriam

Domain name(s)? Check.

WordPress account? Check.

Inspiration? Check.

Ok, so I’ve got the stuff together to embark on a real, adult, proper website. I even used my name as the domain. How wanky, egostistical, 2003 is that?

Care factor? Zero.

So I write, I take photographs and I love combining the two to tell great stories. I even get paid to do it.

I’m going on an epic worldwide adventure and I hope you’ll join me on it through the magic of the internet. Surely it beats buying postcards I’ll never get around to sending.

Keep an eye on this  grown-up version of my digital footprint (the juvenile version can be found here).

Leave a Reply

Older stories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and get Jess' most recent Manchester missive fresh in your email inbox

Join 15 other followers

